heather grey

639_05713a1dea-big
It’s january already. I have no idea how that happened so fast, but here we are, and I’m trying to navigate the post-holiday dip and get back to regular scheduled programming. Wardrobe-wise I’m recently gravitating towards classic sportswear in muted greys, like this Norse Projects sweatshirt above. Paired with dark grey jeans, wool coat and classic black converse, it feels like an appropriately ultra-casual post-holiday wardrobe staple for cold winter months ahead.

2012 was a very good year to me and I’m hoping this year will the as good or perhaps even better. Here is to a prosperous and productive 2013 to all. =)

Schermafbeelding 2013-01-01 om 19.23.35

2 thoughts on “heather grey

  1. Oh I like the set up you’ve got here. I’m starting to realize even more than before how essential crew neck sweaters are to my wardrobe and have been wearing the two I own nonstop. I’ve been looking for another one in either charcoal grey or a nice burgundy/maroon.

    Also on another note, black Converse are always a good idea.

    • I recently saw someone online wearing a simple, classic maroon crew-neck and it turned out to be from American Apparel Basics. I’ve been considering trying it ever since. It’s such a nice colour and classic crew neck sweaters are a great wardrobe staple indeed.

Leave a Reply

