That coat


I don’t post many outfit photos here, mainly because I like my anonymity, but I really wanted to show my new coat, the only item acquired during the sale at COS last month. It’s black, straight and the design is fairly straight-forward. I really like the way it looks with some of my favourite wardrobe pieces, such as black jeans and striped t-shirt or straight navy trousers and blue chambray button shirt. (I’m also wearing my awesome glasses which I cannot show you right now, so you’ll just have to trust me on this one. =)

(all images © twentysecond8 2012)

Leave a Reply

